Laurie Wagner - writer, teacher : 27powers.org

Patricia Steur - photographer : patriciasteur.com

Patrick Summar - Life & Business Coach : patricksummar.com

Iain McCaig - director, artist : iainmccaig.blogspot.com

Rob Buelteman - photographer : buelteman.com

Stephen Kent - musician, didjerdu : stephenkent.net

Eda Maxym - musician : edamaxym.com

Jennifer Prugh - yoga, artist : jenniferprugh.com

Clayton Thiel - sculptor : claytonthiel.com

Jeff Greenwald - travel writer : jeffgreenwald.com

Tracy Lee Stum - street painter : tracyleestum.com

Lonnie Hanzon - creative spirit : lonnie.tv

Edgar Muller - street painter : metanamorph.com

Renee Safier - musician : andyandrenee.com

Stephanie Williamson - photogrpaher : swilliamsonphoto.com

Matt Elson - digital artist, painter : skipaintings.com

Andrea Scher - artist, girl hero : superherolife.com

Phil Roberts - painter, sculpture : philroberts.com

Terri Windling - writer, editor : endicott-studio.com

Todd Walker - web designer, DJ : entropicstudio.com

Amy MacClain - musician, parent coach : amymacclain.com

Benjamin Dowling - musician : visionsound.com

Diane Sherman - yoga, graphics : lotusofferings.com

Cindy Jarrett - horse spiritwoman : horsejourneys.com

David Collins - film maker : studiobfilms.com

Wowhaus - designers, furniture : thewowhaus.com

Tom Pinkson - shaman, writer : nierica.com

Janice Garrett - dance choreographer : janicegarrettanddancers.org

Jeff Oster - musician : jeffoster.com

Julian Nadel - filemaker pro - beezwax.net

ConceptArt.org - concept art site : conceptart.org

Arts Automotive - car doctors - artsautomotive.com

Youth in Arts - arts education, street art : youthinarts.org

Cafe Gratitude - raw food cafe, board game : withthecurrent.com

The Art Kids - art lessons online : geocities.com/theartkids

Last Mask Center for Shamanic Healing : shamansense.org

 


Home
| News | Portfolio | Resume | Projects | Links | Contact
Mark Wagnerę 2012 : All Rights Reserved